Let's talk about when it might come out.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Vladtheimpalerr, Nov 20, 2017.

1. Vladtheimpalerr

Vladtheimpalerr Got Your Back

Though I am patient enough to wait until spring 2018 for this game, but I just hope that it doesn't get lost in the mix of other games coming out in spring 2018. It seems like spring is the target for many, but maybe early 2018 would be best? Im not a developer and I understand them wanting to wait until they feel satisfied with what they have done. Because many games release and they're not complete, causing frustration to a lot of players. One other game that I'm waiting for is Kingdom Come Deliverence, which comes out in February. Which is good, because that release month isn't going to be super crowded.

Those are my thoughts, what about yours??

2. sc2mitch

sc2mitch Got Your Back

That game looks pretty lit tbf; OT though I really hope for a polished game that has actual support for Nvidia GPUs since the original didnt and it was a real pain to setup all gpu settings, cough. But yeah, Polished game, lot's of content

Last edited: Nov 20, 2017
    Bob Crees and Dbomb 12 like this.
  3. MrFish

MrFish Got Your Back

Eh, I've got so much stuff sitting in my backlog, I can wait. Still have to finish Horizon Zero Dawn Frozen Wastes and Agents of Mayhem since I THINK they finally made Johnny Gat available to buy since apparently Amazon didn't get in on the pre-order DLC train (although seriously, forget that crap.) And then Resident Evil 7 has Not a Hero and End of Zoe on the way, and I do need to get around to finishing my Baldur's Gate walk through.

Yeah, I've got plenty to do in the mean time, and truth be told, we may be looking at a rough launch anyway. I mean SoD's original launch was a blast just for the hilarious stuff the simulation would do and the whole "I got you a pony..." line that was so dispised it was purged from the game with extreme prejudice.