Make up stream tomorrow at 11:00 Pacific!

Discussion in 'State of Decay News' started by Undead Brant, Jun 2, 2013.

  1. I had polygons stream last week and 4 a guy who dosent play games and dislikes open-world games but he likes SoD hopes high!
     
  2. IrishDead

    IrishDead Here To Help


    *blows smoke from her six shooter* gonna have to be faster next time partner ;)
     
  3. WarPig

    WarPig Starting Off

    I didn't really like how he sneaked the entire way in the stream.
     
  4. I cant believe ANYBODY would dislike the open world genre. It is not used enough!
     
  5. WarPig

    WarPig Starting Off

    Yeah I got offended when he said that!
     
  6. LoL true, he must be a DAYZ player
     
  7. LoL true, he must be a DAYZ player
     
  8. Undead Brant

    Undead Brant Developer Staff Member

    We are going to go over friends briefly again, then some base facilities and then outposts, with a healthy dose of screwing around too!

    Brant
     
  9. The Zomble Legacy

    The Zomble Legacy Starting Off

    seems everyone is slowing down on the forum for now.....I may watch How I Met Your Mother for some entertainment for the rest of the night
     
  10. Wait a second, www.worldtimebuddy.com tells me that 11am Pacific Time will be 6am in NZ. I'm confused :confused:
     
  11. PoorRandall

    PoorRandall Got Your Back

    7pm GMT
    2pm EST
    11am Pacific
    6am New Zealand
     
  12. Silent_Bob

    Silent_Bob Starting Off

    It's 6pm GMT actually.
    7pm for people in the UK
     
  13. So.. you will be streaming live on MicrosoftStudios channel? or which channel?
     
  14. Didn't you guys reschedule for something today? Is that still happening or is this instead of?
     
  15. PoorRandall

    PoorRandall Got Your Back

    The UK uses GMT *resists urge to call Bob horrible names*
     
  16. Silent_Bob

    Silent_Bob Starting Off

    Yes we do you use GMT but not at the moment we are using BST(GMT+1)

    Call me all the horrible names you want I can take it ;)
     
  17. Guys? can you tell me which channel on twitch.tv? cause I only found MicrosoftStudios when I searched for Microsoft.
     
  18. Fear

    Fear Here To Help

    Will be 4am in the morning for me....
    Either I get up at 4am or I just watch it when you guys put it onto YouTube. Choices, choices..
     
  19. BrainBreaker

    BrainBreaker Starting Off

    I think you can replay twitch if im not mistaken :)
     
  20. Here you go http://www.twitch.tv/microsoftstudios
     

Share This Page