WW1 Trench Roleplay (1915-1918) Roleplay fourm/chat.

Discussion in 'Forum Games' started by Kjolly99, May 26, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kjolly99

Kjolly99 Here To Help

(This is created by Dominus not me, I will not be Monitoring it I am just posting it on his behalf :D)

Greetings all.
    Im new to making chats and forums, so dont bash me about it (Please_
    this is set in WW1, otherwise known as "The great war". For those of you who dont know, it was a war of terrible loss, based around trench warfare, chemical warfare, and bombs...LOTS of bombs. THIS IS NOT A GLORIFICATION OF THE WAR! i want people to be as gruesome as they feel need to. IF YOUR CHARACTER DIES! You can make a new one, or have multiple characters, even ones in teh same role, squad, or faction. you can be from different countries,a dn still be in the same area as everyone else. You CANNOT IMMEDIATELY KILL OF OTHER PEOPLES CHARACTERS! You can kill side characters (NPC), but dont be a dick about it.

Faction: (german, canadian, Ottoman, british, etc.)
    Role: (machine Guneer, rifleman, spotter, airman, Etc.)
    Weapons: Im counting on you guys to search up some WW1 weapons.)
    Desc: Abilities from past experiences, skills, disadvantages, Etc.)
    Pictures that are supposed to be your character are prefered over you describing your apperance in teh Desc.
  2. Kjolly99

Kjolly99 Here To Help

Name: Mark Kurtz
    Faction: Imperial German Empire/Deutsches Heer
    Role: Rifleman.
    Weapons: Mauser Gewehr 98, 7.92 mm
    Picture: [​IMG]
  3. Kjolly99

Kjolly99 Here To Help

Mark Kurtz

Mark sat in the muck,
    He was Cold, Tired, Ill and Hurt, but in this war you had to deal with it.
    There had not been any medical supply's for A month now, and all the Doctors had been killed.
    All the injured had left was hope... Sadly that was at A limited supply as well.

Mark coughed into A dirty, Blood ridden rag,